Personal tools
You are here: Home Images (Content) Executive 2016/2017 ALHA Board Members

2016/2017 ALHA Board Members

We'd like to introduce our 2016/2017 Board members from our recently held AGM and Dinner at Coffs Harbour, NSW. Front Row: Rick Hattam, Rodney O'Regan Vice Pres. Second Row: Andy Clarke, Debbie Chalker, Phil Chalker Pres. Barry Rodgers, Charles Allen, Donna Wright, Tom Childs Sec. Kym Flehr. Back Row: Luke Dowell, Dennis Smith, Wayne Mills, Laurie Watts, Graham Brown.

2016/2017 ALHA Board Members
Click to view full-size image…
Size: 2.4 MB
Document Actions