Personal tools
You are here: Home ALHA Information ALHA Board of Directors

ALHA Board of Directors

LightHorse Logo BW

ALHA Contacts



National President:  Phil Chalker

Phone: 02 6297 1864

Mobile: 0412 804 492

National Secretary:  Tom Childs 

Phone: 07 3807 2382

Treasurer: Tom Childs


The Australian Light Horse Association Ltd,
PO Box 107, Beenleigh QLD 4207.


Membership Registrar: Renewals, Enquiries and Information

Merchandising: Debbie Chalker
Photos, Stories & Articles for Website: Debbie Chalker
Spur Editor: Barry Rodgers



Patron Maj Gen Warren Glenny AO RFD ED

Major General Warren Glenny AO RFD ED




President Phil Chalker

Phil Chalker

National President

Contact By Email


Secretary/Treasurer Tom Childs

Tom Childs


Contact By Email



Board of Directors and State Representatives





Further information and contacts


Further information and contacts




 2016/2017 ALHA Board Members

We'd like to introduce our 2016/2017 Board members from our recently held AGM and Dinner 
at Coffs Harbour, NSW.
Front Row: Rick Hattam, Rodney O'Regan Vice Pres.
Second Row: Andy Clarke, Debbie Chalker, Phil Chalker Pres. Barry Rodgers, Charles Allen, Donna Wright, Tom Childs Sec. Kym Flehr.

Back Row: Luke Dowell, Dennis Smith, Wayne Mills, Laurie Watts, Graham Brown. 


Harry Ball     

 Harry Ball: State Rep WA:








Document Actions